Executive Committee

The Cannabis Industry Council is managed by the elected Executive Committee. Some members Chair Working Groups.

Professor Mike Barnes


Mike Morgan-Giles

Crispin Blunt MP

Parliamentary Representative

Sam Cannon

International Liaison Officer

Matt Hughes

Patient Representative

Andrew Barnes

Charity Lead

Kate Thorpe

Secretary & Marketing PR Lead

Charles Clowes


Gillian Aitken


Join the Cannabis Industry Council

Find out more about the benefits of membership

Join Us (5)